DropBy is a unique feature whereby your profile becomes active at your current location. Your profile is visible to others, and you can see theirs, only when you tap the "DropBy" button from Home page.
Location-based Social Network
DropBy and build connections wherever you go.
User Controlled
Connect when and where you want.
DropBy now, Connect later
You can connect later, even after leaving the location.